Alice Cooper

Förra vintern var jag och min sötis på min allra första rockkonsert!
Vi såg då min stora idol (GUD) Alice Cooper!!!!
Han är bara bäst så enkelt är det. 
Jag älskar hans låtar, framför allt poison!!! 



I sommar, den 4 juli för att vara exakt, ska han uppträda på Gröna Lund!!!!
Jag tänker absolut vara där. VIll inget hellre än att se honom uppträda igen.

Här är texten till min favoritlåt:
Your cruel device
Your blood like ice
One look could kill
My pain your thrill

I wanna love you, but I better not touch (don't touch)
I wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you, but I want it too much (too much)
I wanna taste you but your lips are venomous poison
Your poison running through my veins
You're poison, and I don't wanna break these chains

Your mouth so hot
Your web I'm caught
Your skin so wet
Black lace on sweat

I hear you calling and it's needles and pins (and pins)
I wanna hurt you just to hear you screaming my name
Don't wanna touch you, but you're under my skin (deep in)
I wanna kiss you but your lips are venomous poison
Your poison running through my veins
You're poison, I don't wanna break these chains
Poison

:Guitar solo:

One look could kill
My pain, your thrill

I wanna love you, but I better not touch (don't touch)
Just wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you, but I want it too much (too much)
I wanna taste you but your lips are venomous poison
Your poison running through my veins
You're poison, I don't wanna break these chains

Poison (Yeah)

I wanna love you, I better not touch (don't touch)
I wanna hold you, my senses tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you, but I want it too much (too much)
I wanna taste you but your lips are venomous poison 

I don't wanna break these chains, poison (poison)
Burning deep inside my veins
Burning deep (poison) inside my veins
Poison, poison
I don't wanna break these chains
Yeah, poison



Kommentarer
Postat av: http://www.promofunding.partners/loans-we-offer/

click here for the greatest bad credit lender available

2015-05-21 @ 21:10:14
URL: http://credit-report.at.ua/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0